No Longer I Love…

I Hate U

I wanna forget you forever, Don’t want to see your face again,

Baby if i don’t do such things right now, Then how will things get changed?..

So from now onwards.. just leave me all alone, Please never come in my way,

Even if we met somewhere, pretend like a stranger and simply walk away.

Baby you are no longer my love.. I don’t want to see your face again..

 

I’m no more your friend, From now i even don’t know anyone of your name,

Just burn up all those memories, As i had already forgotten up those days. 

I really hate you, And I won’t disturb you anymore again,

So you just enjoy out your life,  And let me also live in my own way.

You are no longer my love.. I don’t want to see your face again..

 Baby if i don’t do such things right now, Then how will things get changed?..

 

You are no longer in my heart, We can’t even be friends again,

Let’s break up in such a way, That we never cross eachothers way.. Even by mistake.

 Despite of knowing it’s sound absurd, But baby i had to say up also this to you,

You are not the one, to whom i’ll even love in my dream any again…

 

Baby if i don’t do such things right now, Then how will things get changed?

So i wanna forget you forever, Really don’t want to see your face even in my dream again…

You are no longer my love.. Let us forget eachother..

Not my love.. No more i love..

BY– Prabhjot

Sometimes we had to stand up with discordant decisions. Few our steps sometimes, really sounds unsensible to everyone. Our dear one’s really gets hurted a lot by such of our’s wordings. Par woh kehte hain na, sometimes things are not like that as they appear to be. So basically no one really wants to break up his/her dear one’s heart, but sometimes we had to move along with this only.. Because it’s for the betterment of everyone, in the longer run.

9 thoughts on “No Longer I Love…

  1. @Parv Kaushik,
    “Interesting”- u not told me in what sense?. “This is how it feels”- Yes really that’s what we few times go through, but our dear one’s really gets fail to understand us.”Capture of human emotions”, the one thing which you can always spot out easily in every of my poem.
    Thanks.

  2. @Thoughtful Delights,
    Thanks,
    Yeah missing out some one u love is afflictive, but when yourself do such things by which ur love no longers remains with u… that’s even more afflictive. Sometimes you really don’t have any other option, rather then simply moving ahead with stiff discussions nd that too without looking back.

Leave a Reply

