My Last Wish

My Last Wish 

 

That sweet time, Keep on coming back to my mind,

My eyes, Hardly able to remain dry..

Nothing seems going to the right way,

Every moment there is some kind of failure, Which i had too face…

 

Life seems coming to an end, Everything seems finished,

Taking up my last breath, I wanna meet you and that’s my last wish…

 

Oh! that’s my last wish, My last wish,

When everything seems finished,

I wanna spend a day with you and that’s my last wish…

 

 

 

Sometimes i think, Why it’s always me?

Falling into the illusions, Why i’m not able to see clear-cut reality?

Stepping towards you, Why i always get struck in between?

Where do i get lost? The moment you come in front of me?

Nothing seems going to the right way, 

Every moment there is some kind of failure, Which i had too face…

 

Life seems coming to end, Everything seems finished,

Taking up my last breath, I wanna meet you and that’s my last wish…

 

 

 

Working out through out the day, I can’t concentrate on anything,

Laughing out with my friends, I got lost somewhere in between..

While listening out music, While closing out my eyes,

I keep on always thinking, How can i bring back that sweet time?…

 

But it seems, As if nothing is working out,

Nothing is going in the right way, 

It’s now just failure, which every moment i had too face…

 

It’s seems as if now, Life has came to an end,

Everything seems getting finished,

That’s why taking up my last breath, I wanna meet you & that’s my last wish.

 

Please just let me complete my last wish.. Just my last wish…

So that my soul can leave forever in peace.. Just my last wish…

That’s my last wish… My last wish… Last wish…

I wanna meet you and that’s my last wish.

I wanna spent a day with you… that’s my last wish…

ByPrabhjot

6 thoughts on “My Last Wish

  1. hey this was a touching and a painful one…. i could almost feel the intensity of emotions felt for it did make me have a soft corner toward the protagonist… but i was thinking if this call could be for god from a saint.. say chaitanya’s desire for lord krishna!!

  2. @Gautam,
    It’s my pleasure in finding up, that people like you still like it.. even though i hardly update it regularly.. hehehe 🙂

    Nyway i’ll definatly look upto ur blog, as i’ll get some time….
    Thnks!

Leave a Reply

