Miracles Do Exists

 Miracles Of Love

The moment nothing goes my ways, I feel it’s pathetic day today,

Why that very moment your voices reaches my ears,

And make me feel that there is nothing more to fear…

What should i say to all this? It makes me feel that even miracles do exists,

Sometimes we get whatever we wished…

It makes me feel as if miracle do exists… Miracle do exists…

 

The moment i feel depressed, I feel i’m surrounded by loneliness,

Why that very moment you come in my way?

And make me feel that there are many things to laugh away…

What should i say to all this? It makes me feel that even miracles do exists,

Yeah may be it’s sometimes, but these things happen very less in our lifetime.

Sometimes we get as we wish, And it makes us feel that miracle do exists,

Miracles do exists.. Miracles do exists..

 

The moment i loose all my confidence, I feel i can’t rule out my weakness,

Why that moment your face flashes in my mind?

And make me feel that now i can easily face up anything…

What should i say to all this, It makes me feel that even miracles do exists,

Yeah may be it’s sometimes… Sometimes we get as we wished…

But all such small things really makes me feel that miracles do exists,

Sometimes we get whatever we wished….

Miracles do exists… Miracles do exists…

By- Prabhjot

“Love works in miracles every day: Such as weakening the strong and strengthening the weak; making fools of the wise and wise men of fools; favouring the passions, destroying reason, and in a word, turning everything topsy-turvy.”

4 thoughts on “Miracles Do Exists

  1. this was a nice one buddy!! i loved this one….

    The moment i loose all my confidence, I feel i can’t rule out my weakness,

    Why that moment your face flashes in my mind?

    And make me feel that now i can easily face up anything…

    i think this one has come straight from the heart… loved it.. love truly is a miracle!! infact everything in life after all is a miracle!!

  2. @Parv,
    Every stanza of it comes straight from the heart only :), but yeap these lines, “the moment….. …… …. …. … anything” definately adds some more personal/emotional touch to it.

    Thanks for the comment. 🙂

Leave a Reply

