Pain Of Love

 

Pain Of Love

Crying in the corner, Standing out in the dark,

Closing out my eyes… I’m really missing you alot.

 

Shouting out your name, regreting down on the streets,

Laughing out on myself, I’m really missing you so extreme.

 

What should i say more? Where should i now go?

When someone who was very dear to me,

Leaved me entirely alone….

Oh! No..No..No 

I really can’t live on all alone,

I really can’t live on my own,

Can’t live all alone… Can’t live all alone…

 

Chasing out my dreams, Silence is now on my lips,

Searching out that smile… I’m really missing you extreme.

 

Hitting my hands on the wall, Broking up every single thing,

Thinking about those sweet memories, I’m really missing you so extreme.

 

What should i say more? Where should i now go?

When someone who was very dear to me,

Leaved me entirely alone…

Oh! No..No..No

I really can’t live on all alone,

I really can’t live on my own,

Can’t live all alone… Can’t live all alone…

 

{Slowly} Crying in the corner, Shouting out your name,

Laughing out on myself, Closing my eyes in pain…

 

Standing out in the dark, Walking the streets all alone,

Thinking about those sweet memories, I’m Broking up every single thing…

I’m really missing you alot, I’m really missing you so extreme.

 

What should i say more? Where should i now go?

I really can’t live on all alone, I really can’t live on my own,

Oh! No..No..No

I Can’t live all alone…

By– Prabhjot

4 thoughts on “Pain Of Love

  1. wonderful poem… it was really touching and emotional.. and the pic you have put is a scene straight out from a horror movie!! lolzzz newez nice one!

    keep blogging!

  2. @Parv Kaushik,
    Oh! my godness, i really can’t dream of.. ki someone well interpret it as a horror movie scene/pic..

    Nyway still Thanks, afterall you appreciated it also. 🙂
    Tk Cr 🙂

Leave a Reply

