I Wish You..

Happy Birthday

May every of your wish come true… Every wish come true…

May success never leaves you… Success never leaves you…

This is all what i wanna say, This is all what i wanna pray..

Oh! my dear friend, many happy returns of this day,

I wish you from bottom of my heart, a very happy birthday…

 

May you keep on smiling all the time,

May you keep on rocking all the time…

May the god blessing, remains with you in every phase of your life,

May every of your dream comes alive…

This is all what i can hope, This is all what i can pray…

Oh! my dear friend, many happy returns of this day,

I wish you from bottom of my heart, a very happy birthday…

 

May never tears comes on your face,

May never you have to go through a bad day…

 In all 365 days of a year, In every moment of your life,

You can find me along with you, the moment close your eyes…

This is all what i can assure, This is all what i can pray…

Oh! my dear friend, many happy returns of this day,

I wish you from bottom of my heart, a very happy birthday…

 

This is all… what i can gift you on this day…

And i’m damn sure, it will bring a gentle smile onto your face…

 

Oh! yes, that’s all whatever i wanna say….

May god, your this gentle smile keep on widening up with your age…

Oh! my dear friend, many happy returns of this day…

I wish you a very happy birthday… I wish you a very happy birthday…

From bottom of my heart… I wish you happy birthday…

 

Composed By-Prabhjot

2 thoughts on “I Wish You..

Leave a Reply

