I Know Everything About U!

Sketched By- Prabhjot*Sketched By- Prabhjot* 

 

I can read up your face, I can see it through your eyes,

All the reasons which don’t let you… Don’t let you to become mine.

 

I can read up your lips, I know whatever you wanna say.

I can look up in your heart, I can feel it in the same way.

 

Baby afterall, I’m your friend…

I know from whatever you are going through…

 

Whether or not you tell me anything,

But i know everything about you…

 

You can hide as much things as you can from me,

But i even then also know, Every little thing about you.

Everything about you…

 

 

I can understand all your signs,

I know why you keep on smiling all the time.

 

I can even read up your mind,

I know why you keep on chirping like a bird all the time.

 

Baby afterall, I’m your friend…

I know from whatever you are going through…

 

Whether or not you tell me anything ,

But i know everything about you…

 

You can hide as much things as you can from me,

But i even then also know, Every little thing about you.

Every thing about you…

 

 

I can see up all the emotions, Which you don’t let to come onto your face.

I even know, why you are always ready to help, Whomsoever who comes in your way.

 

All the things which you really like,

All the reasons which don’t let you… Don’t let you to become mine..

 

Baby afterall, you are my real love…

Someone to whom i really love.

  

So whether or not you tell me anything,

But i know everything about you…

 

You can hide as much things as you can from me,

But i even then also know, Every little thing about you.

Every thing about you…

 

 

 “You didn’t need to tell me anything, as i know everything about you.”

 

Composed ByPrabhjot Singh 

10 thoughts on “I Know Everything About U!

  1. Hey…dat is another wonderful poem…just anoder awesome poem by u :)…and sketch is also amazing 🙂
    gud work!!!

Leave a Reply

