Let Me Die Away

DIE in Love

 

Let me cut down my nerves, let me die away

My life is getting terrible & I don’t wanna live in this way.

I’m getting restless, my sleep has gone away,

Loneliness is eating me & I’m going through a severe pain.

I can’t live in this way…

So I want to cut down my nerves, So I want to die away

As my life is getting terrible & I don’t wanna live in this way.

 

Baby why do you come to my life? Why you became a good friend of mine?

When you have to pretend in this way, as if we don’t know each other in any way.

 

Just tell me why are you doing all this with me?

Baby let me know of my sins….

 

Searching for an answer, I walk the streets all the days

My life is getting terrible & I don’t wanna live in this way

So let me cut down my nerves, Let me die away

I really can’t live in this way…

 

Looking up, all the time, I’m waiting for a shooting star in the sky

So that I can make a wish, So that I can get you back in my life.

 

But the god is showing no mercy to me,

Instead he is just turning up things even harder for me.

 Things are getting more & more terrible in my life,

And that’s why I think it would be better if I die.

So let me cut down my nerves, let me die away

As I can’t live in this way…

 

Baby I swear, I really love you from bottom of my heart

I can even do anything for you, to show how much I really love you.

 

Holding up my hands in front of you, bending down on to my knees

I’m just begging one thing from you, Please don’t do all this with me.

As I can’t really bear any more pain.

 

I really want to cut down my nerves, I really want to die away

My life is getting terrible & I can’t live in this way

Let me cut down my nerves, Let me die away

Bcoz I can’t live without you, I really can’t live in this way

Let me die away….

 

“May God Bless U”

ByPrabhjot Singh

23 thoughts on “Let Me Die Away

  1. @Dreaming Eyes,
    Hi!
    First of all thanks for your appreciation.
    “Why so pain?”-Becz it’s a simple funda without pain how will u gain. 🙂
    “Real or fiction?”- Hmm.. that’s the diffucult 1 to answer….. just joking. 🙂

    Take Cr.

  2. @Rishit Arora,
    Hmm, but i damn sure Ram Gopal Verma ki movies se toh zada khatarnak toh nahi hogi!
    Anyway thnks for not only commenting but also suggesting me a carrier!
    🙂

  3. dude,dint kno you had an other side or alter ego or wateva 😐
    bout em poems …hmm i cud relate to em is all i can say…. 😐
    btw i 2 write such stuff….but at a varied level i mite add [:)]

    • @ABHI,
      May be it will sound u little bit absurd, but to be very frank i’ll say that i didn’t get exactly wht u were trying to say.

      Nyway still thnks! Afterall u commented! 🙂

  4. @Lonesome Zombie,
    My friend it’s my honour that you liked my work.
    I hope that everything in ur life will come back onto the track very soon, so don’t loose hope.

    May God Bless U! 🙂

Leave a Reply

