Illusion or Reality?

Illusion or Reality 

Is it an illusion or a reality? I really don’t know what it can be?

I really don’t know how can this happen with me?

Whether it’s an illusion or a reality?

 

Is it an illusion or a reality? I saw an angel walking towards me.

Leaves are falling on earth baby, flowers are blossoming all around.

I’m getting crazy baby, my heart is dying out.

I can’t say is it an illusion or a reality?

 

Is it an illusion or a reality? She had sat down just next to me.

Looking into my eyes, she is asking out something from me.

But i’m paralysed, thinking how can this happen with me?

Whether it’s an illusion or a reality?

 

Is it an illusion or a reality? She wanna be a friend of me.

Giving her cell no., she is getting closer to me.

But I really can’t say whether it’s an illusion or a reality?..

 

Now how can I let this moment go? I too bend down on my knees.

Holding up her hands in my hands, I told her whatever she makes me feel.

An illusion or a reality?..

 

After a second of silence, she just laughed at me.

Saying have you got nuts, she just walked away from me.

Breaking up into piecies i was just thinking about a little thing..

Whether it’s an illusion or a reality?

An illusion or a reality?..

 

How can in a moment all this can happen with me?

I really can’t say whether it’s an illusion or a reality?

An illusion or a reality..An illusion or a reality.

Illusion or reality..Illusion or reality.

Composed By– Prabhjot Singh

10 thoughts on “Illusion or Reality?

Leave a Reply

