Tell Me Why?

Sorrow

Baby just tell me one think why? The tears fall from my eyes?
Whenever I see your face, it really hurts me deep inside.
I really love you.. Still can’t live without you, so plz come back in my life.
Baby just tell me one thing why? The tears fall from my eyes?
Whenever I see your face, it really hurts me deep inside…

You were my destiny, you were my faith.
You were my everything & so without you i can’t live a single day.
You were my desire, you were my soul
You were my passion, you were my goal
Baby i really can’t live without you anymore.
So would you tell me one thing why? The tears fall from my eyes?
Whenever I see your face, it hurts me deep inside.
But i really don’t why?…

It’s a horrible stage now, as i’m all alone.
No one is now there, to listen up my soul.
Chains are tightening, taking up my breath away
But still whenever you see me, you turn away your face.
So would you tell me why? The tears fall from my eyes?
Whenever I see your face, it really hurts me deep inside.
I really love you.. Still can’t live without you, so please do me a favour…please come back into my life.

Baby just tell me one thing why? The tears fall from my eyes?….

Composed By- Prabhjot Singh
 
 
 

 

8 thoughts on “Tell Me Why?

Leave a Reply

