One More Time

After the mindblowing response of “Is Love The Ultimate Change”, I’m back within another similar post: 

 

 Where have you walked away? Where have you gone away?

I Still keep on searching you all the time, whether its day or night.

As I too fallen in love for a while, forgetting the tears that it leaves in our life…

But I have loved you & Still I love you & will keep on loving you all time.

So plz just come on one more time, Just one more time, yeah just last time…

 

It’s just now walking streets alone in the night & falling into the dreams at the day time.

This is just the way, by which I keep on thinking about you all the time.

As I have loved you & Still I love you & will keep on loving you all time.

So plz just come on one more time, Just on more time, yeah just last time…

 

But going back into the time, I still remember those incredible days of my life

Yeah it was almost like heaven on the earth, the time when I feel that you were mine

But all this not lasted so long, as soon the worst started off

And then the things changed in such way, that we never met again

But I have loved you & Still I love you & will keep on loving you all time.

 

I still feel sorry on my part, as my love plane crashed while landing off

But it was not my intention to make you hurt, as I just wanted to tell you that how much I love …

So I have loved you & Still I love you & will keep on loving you all time ……

 

Anyway it may be what written in my destiny or may be some sort of punishment for my sins

That had let to devastation in this way…yeah as my life has totally ruined away…

But I have loved you & Still I love you & will keep on loving you all time.

So plz just come on one more time, Just on more time, yeah just last time…

 

So last but not the least, I hope so one day you will read all this.

And I hope so then it won’t be too late…As you will definitely forgive me that day!

As I have loved you & Still I love you & will keep on loving you all time ……

So plz just come on one more time. And remove all the darkness from my life…

I really love you and can’t live without you….so plz don’t leave me aside…

So just come on one more time….just on more time…..yeah just last time…

One more time……………….

Composed By: Prabhjot Singh

9 thoughts on “One More Time

  1. bariya hai 😉 😀
    datz all i can say 😀
    nice COmposition 😀
    keep it up 😀
    gud work 😉
    i liked it 🙂

  2. wonderful……so love has made you poet as well……its really a beautiful composition……
    Doing a good job…..keep it up….

Leave a Reply

